Rachel Melcher,
Linda Hartley,
Vice President
Ramsay Laing, Treasurer
Suzanne Schluter, Clerk
Pat Knight, Trustee
Steve Pock, Trustee
Amy Stauber,
Diane Curry,

Members of the Board of Trustees are elected each year at the Annual Congregational Meeting. Trustees at Large are elected to staggered four year terms. Officers are elected for one year terms.

Meetings of the Board of Trustees are generally held on the third Tuesday each month September-May.

The 1stUUPB Board of Trustees Behavioral Covenant