Paul Ward


Pat Knight

Vice President

Colleen Conway


Harry Wolin


Nickie Albert

Trustee at Large

Janet Fryman

Trustee at Large

Bruce Holden

Trustee at Large


Members of the Board of Trustees are elected each year at the Annual Congregational Meeting. Trustees at Large are elected to staggered four year terms. Officers are elected for one year terms.

Meetings of the Board of Trustees are generally held on the second Tuesday each month September-May.